Thank you to our GOLD members!

Amicus Wealth Partners
511 Main St
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-893-6800
Contact: Jason Berve
Jason@amicus-partners.com

Auburn Pharmacy
1012 Poplar, Suite 2A
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2462
Contact: Matthew Ricke
mricke@auburnpharmacies.com

Aurora Coffee Co, LLC
608 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-816-1616
Contact: Dawn Morton
auroracoffeeandchill@gmail.com

Bert’s Travel Plaza
1012 Poplar
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-816-7006
Contact: Kimberly Jackson
Bertstravelplaza@gmail.com

BLD Services Inc
4558 Reese Dr.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2333
Contact: Bambi Donovan
bambidonovan@yahoo.com

Casey’s General Store
406 Pendleton Ave.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4815, 785-418-3885
Contact: Kristine Hempel
kristinehempel19@gmail.com

City of Wellsville
411 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2296
Contact: Tammy Jones
cityclerk@cityofwellsvilleks.com

Cohorst Excavating and Grading
114 E. 5th St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
816-616-2558
Contact: Jeremy Cohorst
Jeremy@cohorstenterprises.com

Dental Elements of Wellsville
616 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2117
Contact: Pam Borchers
pam@dentalelementskc.com

Everything Surplus
402 Pendleton Ave.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-521-4087
Contact: Casey and Anthony Newcome
Everything.surplus@yahoo.com

Landmark National Bank
112 W. 6th St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2145
Contact: Janet Sloan
jsloan@banklandmark.com

Layton Real Estate
517 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2379, 913-707-0617
Contact: Barbara Kearney
Barbara@laytonre.com

Mid-America Bank
1008 Poplar St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4081
Contact: Casey Lytle
clytle@mid-americanbank.com

Midwest Auto Center
710 St. Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2611
Contact: Russ Moyer
russ@midwest-autocenter.com

Milestone Events
506 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-248-1142
Contact: Sarah Klamm
sarah@choosemilestone.com
Spotlight Article (Sept. 2021)

Olivia’s LLC
517 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
913-369-5621
Contact: Bert Molenda
olivias@kc.rr.com

Select Steel Fabrication
800 Fiber Lane
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-521-3700
Contact: Kim Thompson
kim@selectsteel.com

Simplot
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4104
Contact: Susan Driskell
susan.driskell@pinnacleag.com

The Torn Edge
517 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
913-938-6489
Contact: Michelle Gressel
heartshop@thetornedge.com

Wellsville Animal Hospital
614 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4774
Contact: Kelly Hoyt
wellsvilleanimal@gmail.com

Wellsville Chiropractic
711 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2234
Contact: Nicole Vlcek
drnicole@wellsvillechiropractic.com

Wellsville Health and Rehab
304 W. 7th St
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4101
Contact: Jill McCoy
jillianmccoy18@gmail.com
Spotlight Article (Oct. 2021)

Wellsville Joint Recreation Commission
320 Pendleton Ave.
Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-4532
Contact: Bernie Smith
bernie.wjrc@gmail.com

Thank you to our Regular members!

Buck-U Distillery
3970 Tennessee Rd.
Ottawa, KS  66067
785-329-3636
Contact: Trudy Kleitz
Buckudistillery@gmail.com

Farm Bureau Financial Services
112 W. 17th St.
Ottawa, KS  66067
785-242-4122
Contact: Susan Stueve
Susan.stueve@fbfs.com

Franklin County Development Council
1428 S. Main St
Ottawa, KS  66067
785-229-3496
Contact: Paul Bean
Paul.bean@fcdckansas.org

Friends of the Wellsville Library
115 W. 6th St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-418-5950
Contact: Heather Adams
Friendsofthelibraryfoundation@gmail.com

Gregg Neis CPA
509 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-3004
Contact: Gregg Neis
greggneis@hotmail.com

HourGlass Fitness and Wellness
507 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
913-269-7990
Contact: Lorrie Glass Coffman
info@hourglassfitnessandwellness.com

Pleasant Ridge Inc
4567 Marshall Rd.
Rantoul,KS  66079
785-878-3793
Contact: Harry Peckham
jharry@pleasantridge.com

Taylor Oil Inc.
504 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2072
Contact: Carol Taylor
carol@tayloroilinc.com

USD #289 Wellsville
602 Walnut St.
Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-2388
Contact: Ryan Bradbury
rbradbury@usd289.org

Wellsville City Library
115 W. 6th St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2870
Contact: Becky Dodd
wclibrary@wellsvillelibrary.org

Whalen Automotive LLC
620 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
913-915-1662
Contact: Robert Whalen
whalenauto@gmail.com

 

Thank you to our Church members!

Wellsville Baptist Church
217 Main St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2640
info@wellsvillebaptist.org

Wellsville United Methodist Church
302 Locust St.
Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2737
Contact: Kathy Symes
umcwellsville@embarqmail.com

Thank you to our Associate members!

Ken Larson
4491 Vermont Rd.
Wellsville, KS  66092

Dan and Sherri Lund
27 E. 2200 Rd.
Wellsville, KS  66092
dslund@embarqmail.com

Don Stottlemire
3903 Rock Creek Rd.
Rantoul, KS  66079
dstottlemire@mail.franklincoks.org