We appreciate all our 2023-2024 members!

ACCOUNTING
Gregg Neis CPA (Silver)
509 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-3004, Contact: Gregg Neis
greggneis@hotmail.com

Vickers & Company CPAs PA (Silver)
512 Main St, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2171, Contact: Brenda Vickers
Brenda64@gmail.com

AGRIBUSINESS
Simplot (Silver)
616 Locust St, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4104, Contact: Susan Driskell
Susan.larsen-driskell@simplot.com
Spotlight Article (April 2022)

AUCTIONS
Smith Auctions (Silver)
785-304-6066, Contact: Brandon Smith
bts_8686@gmail.com

AUTOMOTIVE
Midwest Auto Center (PLATINUM)
710 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2611, Contact: Russ Moyer
russ@midwest-autocenter.com
Spotlight Article (May 2022)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight (Dec. 2022)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight (Apr. 2024)

Whalen Automotive LLC (Silver)
620 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-915-1662, Contact: Robert Whalen
whalenauto@gmail.com

AVIATION
Reeder Aviation (Silver)
2178 Montana Rd., Ottawa, KS  66067
785-418-5271, Contact: Jim Reeder
reederaviation@yahoo.com

BANKING
Landmark National Bank (GOLD)
112 W. 6th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2145, Contact: Janet Sloan
lnbmail@banklandmark.com
Spotlight Article (April 2022)

Entrepreneurial Spotlight (Nov. 2023)

Mid-America Bank (PLATINUM)
1008 Poplar St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4081, Contact: Jackson Dwyer
jdwyer@mid-americabank.com
Spotlight Article (Nov. 2021)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight (March 2023)

Oak Star Bank (Silver)
226 W. 23rd St., Ottawa, KS  66067
785-521-3775, Contact: Sydney Kuhn
skuhn@oakstarbank.com

BROADCAST MEDIA
Brandy Communications/KOFO Radio (Silver)
PO Box 16, Ottawa, KS  66067
785-242-1220
kofo@kofo.com

CHIROPRACTORS
See HEALTHCARE category

CHURCHES
Family Church
601 Locust, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2533, Contact: Curtis Wright
wellsvillefamilychurch@gmail.com

Open Table Community Church
4730 Stafford, Wellsville, KS  66092
913-730-6822, Contact: Chris Heintzelman
info@otcc.life

Wellsville Baptist Church
217 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2640, Contact: Brigette Dugas
info@wellsvillebaptist.org

Wellsville United Methodist Church
302 Locust St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2737, Contact: Stephen Sim
umcwellsville@embarqmail.com

CONSTRUCTION
Atteberry Homes (GOLD)
14969 W. 157th Terr., Olathe, KS  66062
913-620-7876, Contact: Mary Atteberry
Mary@AtteberryHomes.com
Entrepreneurial Spotlight (Jan. 2024)

Cohorst Excavating & Grading (Silver)
114 E. 5th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
816-616-2558, Contact: Jeremy Cohorst
Jeremy@cohorstenterprises.com
Spotlight Article (Dec. 2021)

Loyd Builders (GOLD)
2126 S. Elm St., Ottawa, KS  66067
785-242-1213, Contact: Josh Walker
josh@loydbuildsbetter.com
Entrepreneurial Spotlight (August 2023)

NewCo Concrete (Silver)
846 S. Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-207-0622, Contact: Staci Newhouse
stacinewhouse@centurylink.net

R&R Construction Pros LLC (GOLD)
3665 Vermont Rd., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-550-5583, Contact: Jeri Randall
Rrconstruct.haul@gmail.com

Select Steel Fabrication (Silver)
800 Fiber Ln, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-521-3700, Contact: Kim Thompson
kim@select-steel.com
Spotlight Article (Nov. 2021)

DENTAL
Dental Elements of Wellsville (GOLD)
616 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2117, Contact: Pam Borchers
pam@dentalelementskc.com
Spotlight Article (April 2022)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (April 2023)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (Dec. 2023)

Wellsville Family Dental (Silver)
501 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2222, Contact: Leslie Brown
info@wellsvillefamilydental.com
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

EVENT SPACE
Milestone Events (Silver)

PO Box 828, 506 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-248-1142, Contact: Sarah Klamm
sarah@choosemilestone.com

FINANCIAL
Edward Jones (Silver)
501 1st St., Osawatomie, KS  66064
913-755-2374, Contact: Emily Menefee
Emily.menefee@edwardjones.com

Farm Bureau Financial Services (Silver)
112 W. 17th St., Ottawa, KS  66067
785-242-4122, Contact: Susan Stueve
Susan.stueve@fbfs.com

FREIGHT
Douglas Freight Agency LLC (Silver)
604 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-441-4300, Contact: Jamie Douglas
jamie@douglasfreightacgency.com

FUEL
Eagles Fuel Stop (PLATINUM)
602 Main Street, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-3112, Curt.wright@fleetfuelsllc.com
Derek.wright@fleetfuelsllc.com

GOVERNMENT
City of Wellsville (PLATINIUM)
411 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2296, Contact: Tammy Jones
cityclerk@cityofwellsvilleks.com
Spotlight Article (Oct. 2021)

Franklin County (Commission)
1428 S Main, Ste 2, Ottawa, KS 66067
785-229-3485, Contact: Christina Claar
cclaar@franklincoks.org
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

HEALTHCARE
AdventHealth Ottawa (PLATINUM)

424 Main Street, Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-4863

AuBurn Pharmacy (PLATINUM)
1012 Poplar, Suite 2A, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2462, Contact: Matthew Ricke
mricke@auburnpharmacies.com
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

Wellsville Chiropractic (PLATINUM)
711 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2234, Contact: Nicole Vlcek
drnicole@wellsvillechiropractic.com
Spotlight Article (Dec. 2021)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (June 2023)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (Apr. 2024)

Wellsville Health & Rehab (PLATINUM)
304 W. 7th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4101, Contact: Scott Averill, Jill McCoy
sgaverill@hotmail.com
Spotlight Article (Oct. 2021)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (Feb. 2023)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (Mar. 2024)

HOME REMODELING
J&J Home Renovations (GOLD)
172 Hayes Rd., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-712-6249, Contact: Mikenzi Dreiling
jjhomerenovations@outlook.com

LIBRARY
Wellsville City Library
115 W. 6th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2870, Contact: Becky Dodd
wclibrary@wellsvillelibrary.org

NONPROFITS
Franklin County Development Council
1428 Main, Ste 2, Ottawa, KS  66067
785-229-3496, Contact: Paul Bean
Paul.bean@fcdckansas.org
Organizational Leader Spotlight (Jan. 2023)

Friends of the Library
115 W 6th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
Contact: Emily Taylor
friendsofthelibraryfoundation@gmail.com

Wellsville Health Coalition
785-521-3496, Contact: Sheila Robertson
livehealthyfrco@gmail.com

Wellsville Historical Society
418 Main St., PO Box 104, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-218-3886, Contact: Steve Layton
slayton@oakstarbank.com

PACKAGING
BLD Services Inc (Silver)
4558 Reese Dr., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2333, Contact: Bambi Donovan
bambidonovan@yahoo.com
Spotlight Article (Nov. 2021)

REAL ESTATE
Hometown Realty (Silver)
618 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4141, Contact: Idalee Owings
hometownrealty@yahoo.com
Spotlight Article (August 2022)

Layton Real Estate (GOLD)
517 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-707-0617, Contact: Barbara Layton
barbara@laytonre.com
Spotlight Article (Dec. 2021)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (May 2024)

RECREATION
Wellsville 24-Hour Fitness (Silver)
402 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
323-831-9008, Contact: Boo McClain
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

Wellsville Joint Recreation Commission
320 Pendleton Ave., Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-4532, Contact: Bernie Smith
bernie.wjrc@gmail.com
Spotlight Article (June 2022)
Organizational Leader Spotlight (Feb. 2023)

RESTAURANT/BAR
Aurora Coffee (Silver)
608 Main Street, Wellsville, KS 66092
785-816-1616
auroracoffeeandchill@gmail.com

Chili Jack’s (Silver)
606 Main Street, Wellsville, KS  66092
913-548-2373
CJK_8567@Yahoo.com

Drinks N’ Dreams Cantina (Mobile Cocktail Bar) (GOLD)
507 Maple Terr., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-304-6309, Contact: Jeanette Selk
drinksndreamscantina@gmail.com
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (Nov. 2023)

Las Catrinas Mexican Restaurant & Cantina (PLATINUM)
520 Main St., Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-2496, Contact: Arturo Anguiano
lascatrinasmexicanrestaurantca@gmail.com
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (May 2023)
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (May 2024)

ROOFING
Four Corners Roofing (GOLD)
3585 Texas Rd., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-418-2322, Contact: Austin Silsby
austinsilsby@yahoo.com

SCHOOL
USD #289 Wellsville
602 Walnut St., Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-2388, Contact: Ryan Bradbury
rbradbury@usd289.org

TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Excellent Wireless (Silver)
307 NE Florence Ave., Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
785-883-2043
info@excellentwireless.net

KWIKOM Communications (GOLD)
4550 W. 109th St., Overland Park, KS  66211
800-379-7292

TOURISM
Pleasant Ridge Inc (PLATINUM)
4567 Marshall Rd., Rantoul,KS  66079
785-878-3793, Contact: Harry Peckham
jharry@pleasantridge.com
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (May 2023)

TROPHIES
Hasty Awards (Silver)
1015 Enterprise St., Ottawa, KS 66067
785-242-5297, Contact: Dominic Nation
hasty@hastyawards.com
Entrepreneurial Spotlight Article (Jan. 2023)

UTILITY
Evergy (Silver)
818 South Kansas Ave., Topeka, KS  66612
816-652-1042
scott.r.jones@evergy.com

Kansas Gas Service (Silver)
2720 2nd Ave, Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-302-9375, Contact: Margaret Steele
Margaret.Steele@onegas.com

VETERINARIAN
Wellsville Animal Hospital (Silver)
614 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4774, Contact: Kelly Hoyt
Wellsvilleanimal@gmail.com

INDIVIDUALS
Ken Larsen
4491 Vermont Rd., Wellsville, KS  66092
kenlarsen@embarqmail.com

Diane Spisak
4744 Shawnee Rd., Wellsville, KS  66092
Diane.spisak50@gmail.com