We appreciate all our 2022-2023 members!

ACCOUNTING
Silver Member: Gregg Neis CPA
509 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-3004, Contact: Gregg Neis
greggneis@hotmail.com

Silver Member: Vickers & Company CPAs PA
512 Main St, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2171, Contact: Brenda Vickers
Brenda64@gmail.com

AGRIBUSINESS
Silver Member: Simplot
616 Locust St, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4104, Contact: Susan Driskell
Susan.larsen-driskell@simplot.com
Spotlight Article (April 2022)

AUTOMOTIVE
PLATINUM Member: Midwest Auto Center
710 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2611, Contact: Russ Moyer
russ@midwest-autocenter.com
Spotlight Article (May 2022)

Silver Member: Whalen Automotive LLC
620 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-915-1662, Contact: Robert Whalen
whalenauto@gmail.com

BANKING
GOLD Member: Landmark National Bank
112 W. 6th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2145, Contact: Janet Sloan
jsloan@banklandmark.com
Spotlight Article (April 2022)

GOLD Member: Mid-America Bank
1008 Poplar St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4081, Contact: Sydney Reeder-Kuhn
skuhn@mid-americabank.com
Spotlight Article (Nov. 2021)

CHURCHES
Family Church
601 Locust, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2533, Contact: Curtis Wright
wellsvillefamilychurch@gmail.com

Wellsville Baptist Church
217 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2640, Contact: Brandon Bond
info@wellsvillebaptist.org

Wellsville United Methodist Church
302 Locust St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2737, Contact: Kathy Symes
umcwellsville@embarqmail.com

CONSTRUCTION
GOLD Member: Cohorst Excavating and Grading
114 E. 5th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
816-616-2558, Contact: Jeremy Cohorst
Jeremy@cohorstenterprises.com
Spotlight Article (Dec. 2021)

GOLD Member: Loyd Builders
2126 S. Elm St., Ottawa, KS  66067
785-242-1213, Contact: Josh Walker
josh@loydbuildsbetter.com

Silver Member: NewCo Concrete
610 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-207-0622, Contact: Staci Newhouse
stacinewhouse@centurylink.net

GOLD Member: Select Steel Fabrication
800 Fiber Ln, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-521-3700, Contact: Kim Thompson
kim@select-steel.com
Spotlight Article (Nov. 2021)

CONVENIENCE STORES
Silver Member: Bert’s Travel Plaza
1012 Poplar, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-816-7006, Contact: Kimberly Jackson
Bertstravelplaza@gmail.com
Spotlight Article (July 2022)

DENTAL
GOLD Member: Dental Elements of Wellsville
616 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2117, Contact: Pam Borchers
pam@dentalelementskc.com
Spotlight Article (April 2022)

Silver Member: Wellsville Family Dental
501 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2222, Contact: Leslie Brown
info@wellsvillefamilydental.com
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

FINANCIAL
Silver Member: Edward Jones
501 1st St., Osawatomie, KS  66064
913-755-2374, Contact: Emily Menefee
Emily.menefee@edwardjones.com

FREIGHT
Silver Member: Douglas Freight Agency LLC
604 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-441-4300, Contact: Jamie Douglas
jamie@douglasfreightacgency.com

GOVERNMENT
Silver Member: City of Wellsville
411 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2296, Contact: Tammy Jones
cityclerk@cityofwellsvilleks.com
Spotlight Article (Oct. 2021)

Franklin County (Commission)
1428 S Main, Ste 2, Ottawa, KS 66067
785-229-3485, Contact: Christina Claar
cclaar@franklincoks.org
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

HEALTHCARE
PLATINUM Member: AuBurn Pharmacy

1012 Poplar, Suite 2A, Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2462, Contact: Matthew Ricke
mricke@auburnpharmacies.com
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

PLATINUM Member: Wellsville Chiropractic
711 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2234, Contact: Nicole Vlcek
drnicole@wellsvillechiropractic.com
Spotlight Article (Dec. 2021)

PLATINUM Member: Wellsville Health & Rehab
304 W. 7th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4101, Contact: Scott Averill, Jill McCoy
sgaverill@hotmail.com
Spotlight Article (Oct. 2021)

NEWS/MEDIA
Silver Member: KOFO Communications
320 E. Radio Rd., Ottawa, KS  66067
785-242-1220, Kofo@kofo.com

NONPROFITS
GOLD Member: Franklin County Development Council
1428 Main, Ste 2, Ottawa, KS  66067
785-229-3496, Contact: Paul Bean
Paul.bean@fcdckansas.org

Friends of the Library
115 W 6th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
Contact: Emily Taylor
friendsofthelibraryfoundation@gmail.com

Wellsville City Library
115 W. 6th St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2870, Contact: Becky Dodd
wclibrary@wellsvillelibrary.org

Wellsville Health Coalition
785-521-3496, Contact: Sheila Robertson
livehealthyfrco@gmail.com

PACKAGING
Silver Member: BLD Services Inc
4558 Reese Dr., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-2333, Contact: Bambi Donovan
bambi.donovan@yahoo.com
Spotlight Article (Nov. 2021)

REAL ESTATE
Silver Member: Hometown Realty
618 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4141, Contact: Idalee Owings
hometownrealty@yahoo.com
Spotlight Article (August 2022)

Silver Member: Layton Real Estate
517 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
913-707-0617, Contact: Barbara Layton
barbara@laytonre.com
Spotlight Article (Dec. 2021)

RECREATION
Silver Member: Wellsville 24-Hour Fitness
402 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
323-831-9008, Contact: Boo McClain
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

GOLD Member: Wellsville Joint Recreation Commission
320 Pendleton Ave., Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-4532, Contact: Bernie Smith
bernie.wjrc@gmail.com
Spotlight Article (June 2022)

RESTAURANTS
GOLD Member: Chili Jack’s
606 Main Street, Wellsville, KS  66092
913-548-2373
CJK_8567@Yahoo.com

GOLD Member: Las Catrinas Mexican Restaurant & Cantina
520 Main St., Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-2496, Contact: Arturo Anguiano
lascatrinasmexicanrestaurantca@gmail.com

SCHOOL
USD #289 Wellsville
602 Walnut St., Wellsville, KS 66092
785-883-2388, Contact: Ryan Bradbury
rbradbury@usd289.org

TOURISM
PLATINUM Member: Pleasant Ridge Inc
4567 Marshall Rd., Rantoul,KS  66079
785-878-3793, Contact: Harry Peckham
jharry@pleasantridge.com

TROPHIES
PLATINUM Member: Hasty Awards
1015 Enterprise St., Ottawa, KS 66067
785-242-5297, Contact: Dominic Nation
hasty@hastyawards.com

VETERINARIAN
Silver Member: Wellsville Animal Hospital
614 Main St., Wellsville, KS  66092
785-883-4774, Contact: Kelly Hoyt
Wellsvilleanimal@gmail.com

INDIVIDUALS
Ken Larsen
4491 Vermont Rd., Wellsville, KS  66092
kenlarsen@embarqmail.com

Dan Lund
27 E. 2200 Rd., Wellsville, KS  66092
dslund@embarqmail.com

Diane Spisak
4744 Shawnee Rd., Wellsville, KS  66092
Diane.spisak50@gmail.com

Don Stottlemire
3903 Rock Creek Rd., Rantoul, KS  66079
dstottlemire@mail.franklincoks.org