Auburn Pharmacy

Contact Kristin Adams

785-883- 2462; auburnwellsville@auburnpharmacies.com

Back to Basics

Contact M. Jeanine Berrier

785-883-2559

BLD Services Inc

Contact Bambi Donovan

785-883-2333; bambidonovan@yahoo.com

buzzfish media

Contact Michael Blanchard

913-208-0349; support@buzzfishmedia.com>

Central Fiber

Contact

785-883-4600;

City of Wellsville

Contact Tammy Reed

785-883-2296; cityclerk@cityofwellsvilleks.com

East Kansas Chemical

Contact Susan Driskell

785-883-4104; susanlovescats@embarqmail.com

Franklin County

Contact Lisa Johnson

785-229-3485; administration@mail.franklincoks.org

Franklin Co Convention & Visitors Bureau

Contact Kristi Lee

785-242-1411; director@visitottawakansas.com

Hometown Realty Inc

Contact Idalee Owings

(785) 883-4141; hometownrealtyinc@yahoo.com

KOFO (Brandy Communications)

Contact Sara Stults

785-242-1220; sara@kofo.com

Landmark National Bank

Contact Janet Sloan

785-883-2145; jsloan@banklandmark.com

Layton Real Estate

Contact Barbara Kearney

785-883-2379; barbara@laytonre.com

Mid-America Bank

Contact Steve Layton or Casey Lytle

785-594-2100; slayton@mid-americabank.com

785-883-4081; clytle@mid-americabank.com

Midwest Auto Center

Contact Russ Moyer

785-883-2611; russ@midwest-autocenter.com

Smokies BBQ

Contact Darren or Rene Maples

785-883-4119; smokeysbiz@yahoo.com

Walrod Chiropractic

Contact Jason Walrod

785-883-4401;